Tray table stainless steel with teak tray 50x50 cm

In stock
SKU
417150
rrp €269.00
More Information
Info Series The practical tray table is tray and side table in one. With it you gain more space on your table and you can transport dishes comfortably. In the four colours anthracite, graphite, taupe and white you also have the perfect connection to your STERN aluminium furniture.
Info Article type Decorate your garden with very special accessories. With lamps, trays or placemats you can create a cosy ambience matching your outdoor furniture.
Designer STERN®
Info Designer With longterm experience and an open eye on changing trends and materials, STERN® pursues the development of furniture. This means not only to focus on uniqueness, but also on a sustainable realization.
EAN no. 4010187145315
Article family tray table
Item type Decoration
TRAY TABLE stainless steel with teak tray 50 x 50 x 45 cm
More Information
Weight in kg 5.4
Width in cm 50
Length/depth in cm 50
Height in cm 45
Height of adjustable gliders in cm 0,5
More Information
Frame color silver
Frame material stainless steel
Info material surface STERN stainless steel furniture ‒ summer dreams for those with high standards. For the production of STERN stainless steel furniture we use only steel of quality grade 304, better known as 18/10 stainless steel. This chrome (18%)-nickel (10%)-steel alloy is extremely resistant to corrosion and guarantees long-term durability.
Cover color brown
Cover material teak
Info material surface Teak wood is very robust and weather-resistant and convinces with its high strength and hardness. It hardly deforms even in changing climates and is comparable to oak wood. Due to the oils stored in the teak, the wood is already well protected and has a very long life. Due to the natural variations in the wood, each product and finish may vary slightly. For our wood products we only use FSC-certified wood or wood from controlled wood sources.
More Information
Need of assembly No
PU 2
Up

Tabletttisch Edelstahl mit Teak-Tablett 50x50 cm

Auf Lager
No.
417150
UVP 269,00 €
Mehr Informationen
Info SerieDer praktische Tabletttisch ist Tablett und Beistelltisch in einem. Mit ihm gewinnen Sie mehr Platz auf Ihrem Tisch und können komfortabel Geschirr transportieren. In den vier Farben anthrazit, graphit, taupe und weiß haben Sie zudem die perfekte Anbindung an Ihre STERN Aluminium-Möbel.
Info ArtikeltypVerschönern Sie Ihren Garten mit ganz besonderen Accessoires. Mit Leuchten, Tabletts oder Tischsets erzeugen Sie ein gemütliches Ambiente passend zu Ihren Außenmöbeln.
DesignerSTERN®
Info DesignerMit jahrelanger Erfahrung und dem offenen Blick für wechselnde Trends und neue Materialien verfolgt das STERN® Design-Team die Entwicklung neuer Möbel. Dabei wird nicht nur auf Einzigartigkeit auf dem Markt geachtet, sondern auch auf eine ressourcenschonende Realisierung.
EAN-Nr.4010187145315
ArtikelfamilieTabletttisch
ArtikeltypAccessoires
TABLETTTISCH Edelstahl mit Tablett aus Teak 50 x 50 x 45 cm
Mehr Informationen
Gewicht in kg5.4
Breite in cm50
Tiefe/Länge in cm50
Höhe in cm45
Höhe Verstellgleiter in cm0,5
Mehr Informationen
Gestell Farbesilber
Gestell MaterialEdelstahl
Info Material GestellSTERN Edelstahl-Möbel ‒ Sommerträume für Puristen. Für die Produktion der STERN Edelstahlmöbel setzen wir rostfreien Edelstahl der Güteklasse 304 ein, besser bekannt auch unter 18/10-Stahl. Diese Chrom(18%)-Nickel(10%)-Stahl-Legierung ist besonders widerstandsfähig gegen Korrosion und sorgt für eine lange Lebensdauer.
Oberfläche Farbebraun
Oberfläche MaterialTeak
Info Material OberflächeTeak gilt als das beste Holz für Möbel im Außenbereich. Teak muss nicht imprägniert oder besonders schutzbehandelt werden. STERN Teakmöbel werden aus FSC®-zertifiziertem Plantagenholz hergestellt oder stammen aus kontrollierten Holzherkünften. Der hohe Gehalt an natürlichen Ölen macht das Holz besonders witterungsbeständig. Im Laufe der Zeit bekommt Teak eine unverwechselbare, silbergraue Patina. Einfluss von Regen, Wärme und Licht kann zu kleinen Rissbildungen führen. Dies ist normal und beeinträchtigt die Qualität und Lebensdauer der Möbel in keiner Weise.
Mehr Informationen
MontagearbeitenNein
Paketanzahl2
Nach oben