Storage bag for cushion 125x32x50 cm with zip grey

In stock
SKU
454819
rrp €34.90
More Information
Info Series STERN protective covers are made out of polyester 160g/m² and furnished with a special PU-coating. They have a water column of 800mmq and imply the advantage of being water-repellent and suitable for machine washing. Since a breathable material was chosen there is no risk of mould formation, what is likely to happen with totally waterproof covers. Depending on the model it is fixed with ties or elastic bands.
Info Article type Cleaning agents and protectors are available to match the materials from the STERN range. They have been specially developed for Stern furniture and make cleaning and care easier for you.
EAN no. 4010187102813
Article family Other protective covers
Item type Protection & Care
STORAGE BAG FOR CUSHIONS with zip and tie colour uni grey 100 % polyester 125 x 32 x 50 cm
More Information
Weight in kg 0.7
Width in cm 32
Length/depth in cm 125
Height in cm 50
More Information
Stackable No
Foldable No
More Information
Cover color grey
Cover material 100% polyester
Info material surface Polyester is a synthetic fiber which has a high UV and weather resistance, the colors are intense, they have low creasing tendency and are good heat accumulators. Polyester materials are dimensionally stable, even when wet, are easy to clean and are fast-drying.
Textile identification 100% polyester
More Information
Need of assembly No
PU 1
Up

Aufbewahrungstasche für Auflagen 125x32x50 cm mit Reißverschluss grau

Auf Lager
No.
454819
UVP 34,90 €
Mehr Informationen
Info SerieUnsere Schutzhüllen bestehen aus Polyester 160g/m² und sind mit einer besonderen PU-Beschichtung versehen. Sie haben eine Wassersäule von 800mmq, sind wasserabweisend und waschmaschinengeeignet. Da das Material atmungsaktiv ist, besteht keine Gefahr der Schimmelbildug, wie es bei gänzlich wasserdichten Schutzhüllen der Fall sein kann. Je nach Modell sind sie mit Bindebändern oder Gummizug zum Befestigen ausgestattet.
Info ArtikeltypPassend zu den Materialien aus dem STERN Sortiment stehen Ihnen Reiniger und Protektoren zur Verfügung. Sie sind speziell für STERN Möbel entwickelt und erleichtern Ihnen das Reinigen und Pflegen.
EAN-Nr.4010187102813
ArtikelfamilieSonstige Schutzhüllen
ArtikeltypSchützen & Pflegen
AUFBEWAHRUNGSTASCHE FÜR AUFLAGEN mit Bindebändern und Reißverschluss Farbe uni grau 100 % Polyester 125 x 32 x 50 cm
Mehr Informationen
Gewicht in kg0.7
Breite in cm32
Tiefe/Länge in cm125
Höhe in cm50
Mehr Informationen
StapelbarNein
KlappbarNein
Mehr Informationen
Oberfläche Farbegrau
Oberfläche Material100% Polyester
Info Material OberflächePolyester ist eine Synthetikfaser und besitzt eine hohe UV- und Wetterbeständigkeit, die Farben sind intensiv, sie haben eine geringe Knitterneigung und sind ein guter Wärmespeicher. Polyesterstoffe sind formbeständig auch bei Feuchtigkeit pflegeleicht und schnell trocknend.
Textilkennzeichnung100% Polyester
Mehr Informationen
MontagearbeitenNein
Paketanzahl1
Nach oben