Stacking armchair Savona stainless steel with teak slats und teak armrests FSC®-certified

In stock
SKU
417427
rrp €379.00
More Information
Info Series Warm accents imparted by the teak strips and straight lines of stainless steel are characteristic of the "Savona" series. Whether one opts for a bench or an armchair, comfort is guaranteed, and the equally warm colour scheme of the materials reflects the summer season.
Info Article type The STERN Outdoor Living range includes armchairs made of various materials. Let comfort and ergonomics convince you.
Designer Doser + Zimprich
Info Designer In 2005 Yvonne Zimprich and Wolf Doser established their office for design in Trier. Their working environment encompasses the development of products and spatial concepts, with special regard to furniture design for the indoor and outdoor area. The challenge they set themselves when developing a concept is to reduce the product to its function and emotion. Thereby a consistent and honest design is as important as an economic realization. Numerous awards underline their work.
EAN no. 4010187063886
Article family Savona
Item type Armchair
Suitable for contract use yes
FSC-Certified yes
SAVONA STACKING ARMCHAIR stainless steel with teak slats and teak armrests FSC®-certified Height armrest/backrest in cm: 65/45 Seat width/depth/height in cm: 45,5/47/45
More Information
Weight in kg 8.0
Width in cm 57,5
Length/depth in cm 55
Height in cm 85
Seat height in cm 45
Seat depth in cm 47
Seat width front in cm 45,5
Armrest height in cm 65
Backrest height in cm 45
Thickness of leg in cm 2 x 2
More Information
Stackable Yes
Stackable Amount 6
Foldable No
More Information
Frame color silver
Frame material stainless steel
Info material surface STERN stainless steel furniture ‒ summer dreams for those with high standards. For the production of STERN stainless steel furniture we use only steel of quality grade 304, better known as 18/10 stainless steel. This chrome (18%)-nickel (10%)-steel alloy is extremely resistant to corrosion and guarantees long-term durability.
Cover color brown
Cover material teak
Info material surface Teak wood is very robust and weather-resistant and convinces with its high strength and hardness. It hardly deforms even in changing climates and is comparable to oak wood. Due to the oils stored in the teak, the wood is already well protected and has a very long life. Due to the natural variations in the wood, each product and finish may vary slightly. For our wood products we only use FSC-certified wood or wood from controlled wood sources.
Armrest material/color teck
More Information
Need of assembly No
PU 1
Up

Stapelsessel Savona Edelstahl mit Teakbelattung und Teakarmlehnen FSC®-zertifiziert

Lieferzeit
2-3 Tage
Auf Lager
No.
417427
UVP 379,00 €
Inkl. 19% Steuern,exkl. Versandkosten
Mehr Informationen
Info SerieWarme Akzente durch Teakleisten und gerade Linien aus Edelstahl formen die Serien Savona. Wahlweise mit Bank oder Sessel ist hoher Sitzkomfort garantiert und unterstreicht mit seinen Materialien die warmen Farben des Sommers.
EAN-Nr.4010187063886
Lieferzeit2-3 Tage
Objektgeeignetja
DesignerDoser + Zimprich
Info DesignerYvonne Zimprich und Wolf Doser gründeten 2005 ihr gemeinsames Büro für Gestaltung in Trier. Ihr Arbeitsfeld umfasst die Entwicklung von Produkten und Raumkonzepten mit dem Fokus auf Möbeldesign im In- und Outdoor-Bereich. Die Herausforderung bei jedem Entwurf liegt für sie in der Reduzierung des Produktes auf Funktion und Emotion. Dabei ist ihnen konsequentes und ehrliches Design ebenso wichtig wie die wirtschaŠftliche Umsetzbarkeit. Zahlreiche Auszeichnungen bestätigen sie in ihrer Arbeit.
Stapelsessel Savona Edelstahl mit Teakbelattung und Teakarmlehnen Armlehnhöhe 65 cm 57,5x55x85 cm
Mehr Informationen
Breite in cm57.5
Tiefe/Länge in cm55
Höhe in cm85
Sitztiefe in cm47
Sitzbreite vorn in cm45.5
Armlehnhöhe in cm65
Rückenlehnenhöhe in cm45
Durchmesser des Beins in cm2 x 2
Mehr Informationen
Stapelbare Menge6
Mehr Informationen
Gestell MaterialEdelstahl
Info Material GestellSTERN® Edelstahl-Möbel ‒ Sommerträume für Puristen. Für die Produktion der STERN® Edelstahlmöbel setzen wir rostfreien Edelstahl der Güteklasse 304 ein, besser bekannt auch unter 18/10-Stahl. Diese Chrom(18%)-Nickel(10%)-Stahl-Legierung ist besonders widerstandsfähig gegen Korrosion und sorgt für eine lange Lebensdauer.
Gestell Farbesilber
Info Material OberflächeTeak gilt als das beste Holz für Möbel im Außenbereich. Teak muss nicht imprägniert oder besonders schutzbehandelt werden. Stern® Teakmöbel werden ausschließlich aus FSC®-zertifiziertem Plantagenholz hergestellt. Der hohe Gehalt an natürlichen Ölen macht das Holz besonders witterungsbeständig. Im Laufe der Zeit bekommt Teak eine unverwechselbare, silbergraue Patina. Einfluss von Regen, Wärme und Licht zu kleinen Rissbildungen. Dies ist normal und beeinträchtigt die Qualität und Lebensdauer der Möbel in keiner Weise.
Lehne Material/FarbeTeak
Mehr Informationen
Collianzahl1
Nach oben