Armchair Sortino adjustable wicker basalt grey with cushion Dessin silk grey

In stock
SKU
418531
rrp €399.00
More Information
Info Series Outdoor living at its finest! With the help of the traditional craft of braiding it was possible to create a clear design with a synthetic fibre which looks and feels natural. With its natural antique and basalt grey colouring it conforms to current design trends and can easily be integrated into different environments.
Info Article type The STERN Outdoor Living range includes armchairs made of various materials. Let comfort and ergonomics convince you.
Designer STERN®
Info Designer With longterm experience and an open eye on changing trends and materials, STERN® pursues the development of furniture. This means not only to focus on uniqueness, but also on a sustainable realization.
EAN no. 4010187128783
Article family Sortino
Item type Armchair
SORTINO ARMCHAIR wicker basalt grey infinitely adjustable inclusive seat cushion silk grey 100 % polyester with zip Height armrest/backrest in cm: 67/62 Seat width/depth/height (with cushion) in cm: 45/47/50
More Information
Weight in kg 10.5
Width in cm 62
Length/depth in cm 60
Height in cm 105
Seat height in cm 45
Seat depth in cm 47
Seat width front in cm 45
Seat height with cushion in cm 50
Armrest height in cm 67
Backrest height in cm 62
More Information
Stackable No
Foldable No
Adjustment devices infinitely variable
Removable cover yes
Extension mechanism gas spring
More Information
Frame material aluminium
Cover color basalt grey
Cover material wicker
Info material surface Wicker furniture by STERN - timeless elegance for indoor and outdoor. Our wicker furniture combine high quality values with the traditional art of braiding. Hand-braiding on solid, powder coated aluminum frames make these furniture unique. All synthetic fibres are uv-resistant, tear-proof and resistant to temperature fluctuations.
Armrest material/color wicker basalt grey
Textile identification 100% polyacrylic
More Information
Need of assembly No
PU 1
Up

Sessel Sortino verstellbar Geflecht basaltgrau mit Kissen Dessin seidengrau

Auf Lager
No.
418531
UVP 399,00 €
Mehr Informationen
Info SerieWohnen im Freien in seiner schönsten Form! Mit Hilfe traditionellem Flechthandwerk ist aus einer Kunststofffaser, die auf den ersten Blick wie ein Naturprodukt anmutet, ein klares Design entstanden. In den Farben Vintage weiß, zimt und bastaltgrau entspricht der Geflechtsessel zudem den aktuellen Trendfarben.
Info ArtikeltypDas STERN Outdoor Living Sortiment umfasst Sessel aus unterschiedlichen Materialien. Lassen Sie sich von Komfort und Ergonomie überzeugen.
DesignerSTERN®
Info DesignerMit jahrelanger Erfahrung und dem offenen Blick für wechselnde Trends und neue Materialien verfolgt das STERN® Design-Team die Entwicklung neuer Möbel. Dabei wird nicht nur auf Einzigartigkeit auf dem Markt geachtet, sondern auch auf eine ressourcenschonende Realisierung.
EAN-Nr.4010187128783
ArtikelfamilieSortino
ArtikeltypSessel
SORTINO SESSEL Geflecht basaltgrau stufenlos verstellbar inklusive Sitzkissen seidengrau 100 % Polyacryl mit Reißverschluss Armlehnen­/Rückenlehnenhöhe in cm: 67/62 Sitzbreite/­tiefe/­höhe (mit Kissen) in cm: 45/47/50
Mehr Informationen
Gewicht in kg10.5
Breite in cm62
Tiefe/Länge in cm60
Höhe in cm105
Sitzhöhe in cm45
Sitztiefe in cm47
Sitzbreite vorn in cm45
Sitzhöhe mit Kissen in cm50
Armlehnhöhe in cm67
Rückenlehnenhöhe in cm62
Mehr Informationen
StapelbarNein
KlappbarNein
Anzahl der Verstellmöglichkeitenstufenlos
Auflage abziehbaryes
AuszugsfunktionGasdruckfeder
Mehr Informationen
Gestell MaterialAluminium
Oberfläche Farbebasaltgrau
Oberfläche MaterialGeflecht
Info Material OberflächeSTERN Geflechtmöbel - Zeitlose Eleganz für Innen und Außen. Unsere Flechtmöbel verbinden hohe Wertbeständigkeit mit traditioneller Flechtkunst. So entstehen auf stabilen, pulverbeschichteten Aluminiumrahmen handgeflochtene Unikate. Sämtliche hierbei verarbeiteten Fasern aus Kunststoff sind UV-beständig, reißfest und unempfindlich gegen Temperaturschwankungen.
Lehne Material/FarbeGeflecht basaltgrau
Textilkennzeichnung100% Polyacryl
Mehr Informationen
MontagearbeitenNein
Paketanzahl1
Nach oben