Protective cover for table 130x80 cm with ties und hook-and-loop-fastener grey

In stock
SKU
454824
rrp €27.90
More Information
Info Series STERN protective covers for tables are made of 160g/m² polyester and furnished with a special PU coating. They have an 800mmq water column and are water-repellent and machine-washable. Since a breathable material was chosen, there is no risk of mould formation, which is likely with totally waterproof covers. Depending on the model, fixed with ties or elastic bands.
Info Article type Cleaning agents and protectors are available to match the materials from the STERN range. They have been specially developed for Stern furniture and make cleaning and care easier for you.
EAN no. 4010187107092
Article family Protective cover for tables
Item type Protection & Care
PROTECTIVE COVER FOR TABLE with ties and hook-and-loop-fastener colour uni grey 100 % polyester 130 x 80 cm
More Information
Weight in kg 0.6
Width in cm 83
Length/depth in cm 133
Height in cm 5
More Information
Stackable No
Foldable No
More Information
Cover color grey
Cover material 100% polyester
Info material surface Polyester is a synthetic fiber which has a high UV and weather resistance, the colors are intense, they have low creasing tendency and are good heat accumulators. Polyester materials are dimensionally stable, even when wet, are easy to clean and are fast-drying.
Textile identification 100% polyester
More Information
Need of assembly No
PU 1
Up

Schutzhülle für Tisch 130x80 cm mit Bindebändern und Klettverschluss grau

Auf Lager
No.
454824
UVP 37,90 €
Mehr Informationen
Info Serie Unsere Schutzhüllen für Tische bestehen aus Polyester 160g/m² und sind mit einer besonderen PU-Beschichtung versehen. Sie haben eine Wassersäule von 800mmq, sind wasserabweisend und waschmaschinengeeignet. Da das Material atmungsaktiv ist, besteht keine Gefahr der Schimmelbildug, wie es bei gänzlich wasserdichten Schutzhüllen der Fall sein kann. Je nach Modell sind sie mit Bindebändern oder Gummizug zum Befestigen ausgestattet.
Info Artikeltyp Passend zu den Materialien aus dem STERN Sortiment stehen Ihnen Reiniger und Protektoren zur Verfügung. Sie sind speziell für STERN Möbel entwickelt und erleichtern Ihnen das Reinigen und Pflegen.
EAN-Nr. 4010187107092
Artikelfamilie Schutzhüllen Tische
Artikeltyp Protéger & Entretenir
Mehr Informationen
Gewicht in kg 0,4
Breite in cm 85
Tiefe/Länge in cm 140
Höhe in cm 5
Mehr Informationen
Stapelbar Nein
Klappbar Nein
Mehr Informationen
Oberfläche Farbe grau
Oberfläche Material Polyester
Info Material Oberfläche Polyester ist eine Synthetikfaser und besitzt eine hohe UV- und Wetterbeständigkeit, die Farben sind intensiv, sie haben eine geringe Knitterneigung und sind ein guter Wärmespeicher. Polyesterstoffe sind formbeständig auch bei Feuchtigkeit pflegeleicht und schnell trocknend.
Textilkennzeichnung 100% Polyester
Mehr Informationen
Montagearbeiten Nein
Paketanzahl 1
Nach oben