Cantilever Evoee stainless steel with cover textilen silver grey & aluminum armrests anthracite

In stock
SKU
417289
rrp €349.00
More Information
Info Series Evoee - an ingenious combination of materials suited for the outdoor area and a high level of comfort, thanks to an extra high, moveable backrest. The cool elegance imparted by the stainless steel enhances the effect produced by this armchair.
Info Article type The STERN Outdoor Living range includes armchairs made of various materials. Let comfort and ergonomics convince you.
Designer STERN®
Info Designer With longterm experience and an open eye on changing trends and materials, STERN® pursues the development of furniture. This means not only to focus on uniqueness, but also on a sustainable realization.
EAN no. 4010187115325
Article family Evoee stainless steel
Item type Armchair
Suitable for contract use yes
EVOEE CANTILEVER ARMCHAIR stainless steel with textilen silver grey and aluminum armrests anthracite Height armrest/backrest in cm: 68/49,5 Seat width/depth/height in cm: 44/49/46
More Information
Weight in kg 10.0
Width in cm 57
Length/depth in cm 61
Height in cm 100
Seat height in cm 46
Seat depth in cm 49
Seat width front in cm 44
Armrest height in cm 68
Backrest height in cm 49,5
Thickness of leg in cm 2,2 x 2,2
More Information
Frame color silver
Frame material stainless steel
Info material surface STERN stainless steel furniture ‒ summer dreams for those with high standards. For the production of STERN stainless steel furniture we use only steel of quality grade 304, better known as 18/10 stainless steel. This chrome (18%)-nickel (10%)-steel alloy is extremely resistant to corrosion and guarantees long-term durability.
Cover color silver grey
Cover material textilen
Info material surface For many years textilen has been a very popular material, whether combined with teak, stainless steel or aluminium. It is characterized by high UV-resistance, tear-resistance and resistance to microorganisms.
More Information
Need of assembly No
PU 1
Up

Freischwingersessel Evoee Edelstahl mit Bezug Textilen silbergrau/Aluminiumarmlehnen anthrazit

Lieferzeit
2-3 Tage
Auf Lager
No.
417289
UVP 329,00 €
Inkl. 19% Steuern,exkl. Versandkosten
Mehr Informationen
Info SerieEvoee - eine raffinierte Kombination aus outdoor-tauglichen Materialien und hohem Komfort, dank einer extra hohen, leicht schwingenden Rückenlehne. Die kühle Eleganz, die das Edelstahl ausstrahlt unterstreicht die Wirkung des Sessels und des Freischwingers.
DesignerSTERN®
Info DesignerMit jahrelanger Erfahrung und dem offšenen Blick für wechselnde Trends und neue Materialien verfolgt das STERN® Design-Team die Entwicklung neuer Möbel. Dabei wird nicht nur auf Einzigartigkeit auf dem Markt geachtet, sondern auch auf eine ressourcenschonende Realisierung.
EAN-Nr.4010187115325
Lieferzeit2-3 Tage
Objektgeeignetja
Evoee Freischwingersessel Edelstahl mit Textilenbezug silbergrau und Aluminiumarmlehnen anthrazit
Mehr Informationen
Breite in cm57
Tiefe/Länge in cm61
Höhe in cm100
Sitztiefe in cm49
Sitzbreite vorn in cm44
Armlehnhöhe in cm67
Rückenlehnenhöhe in cm49.5
Durchmesser des Beins in cm2.2 x 2.2
Mehr Informationen
Gestell Farbesilber
Gestell MaterialEdelstahl
Info Material GestellSTERN® Edelstahl-Möbel ‒ Sommerträume für Puristen. Für die Produktion der STERN® Edelstahlmöbel setzen wir rostfreien Edelstahl der Güteklasse 304 ein, besser bekannt auch unter 18/10-Stahl. Diese Chrom(18%)-Nickel(10%)-Stahl-Legierung ist besonders widerstandsfähig gegen Korrosion und sorgt für eine lange Lebensdauer.
Oberfläche Farbesilbergrau
Oberfläche MaterialTextilen
Info Material OberflächeTextilen steht seit vielen Jahren stark im Trend, ob mit Holz Metall oder Kunststoff. Unser Textilen ist besonders UV-beständig, reißfest, lichtecht und beständig gegen Mikroorganismen. Es entspricht damit nicht nur höchstem qualitativen Anspruch, sondern auch dem aktuellen Farbtrend.
Mehr Informationen
Paketanzahl1
Nach oben