Barstuhl Barny stainless steel with cover textilen silver grey

In stock
SKU
417287
rrp €269.00
More Information
Info Series The bar chair Barny in stainless steel with a textilen seating surface is the practical addition to the stainless steel bar table. A small back rest and footrest provide even more comfort for pleasant, sunny evenings.
Info Article type Stacking chairs, bar chairs or folding chairs - discover the variety.
Designer STERN®
Info Designer With longterm experience and an open eye on changing trends and materials, STERN® pursues the development of furniture. This means not only to focus on uniqueness, but also on a sustainable realization.
EAN no. 4010187114533
Article family Barny
Item type Chair
Suitable for contract use yes
BARNY BAR CHAIR stainless steel with textilen silver grey Height backrest in cm: 20 Seat width/depth/height in cm: 40/38/76
More Information
Weight in kg 3.8
Width in cm 40
Length/depth in cm 56
Height in cm 95
Seat height in cm 76
Seat depth in cm 38
Seat width front in cm 40
Backrest height in cm 20
More Information
Frame color silver
Frame material stainless steel
Info material surface STERN stainless steel furniture ‒ summer dreams for those with high standards. For the production of STERN stainless steel furniture we use only steel of quality grade 304, better known as 18/10 stainless steel. This chrome (18%)-nickel (10%)-steel alloy is extremely resistant to corrosion and guarantees long-term durability.
Cover color silver grey
Cover material textilen
Info material surface For many years textilen has been a very popular material, whether combined with teak, stainless steel or aluminium. It is characterized by high UV-resistance, tear-resistance and resistance to microorganisms.
More Information
Need of assembly No
PU 1
Up

Barstuhl Barny Edelstahl mit Bezug Textilen silbergrau

Auf Lager
No.
417287
UVP 269,00 €
Mehr Informationen
Info SerieDer Barhocker Barny aus Edelstahl mit einer Sitzfläche aus Textilen ist die praktische Ergänzung zu dem Bartisch aus Edelstahl. Eine kleine Rückenlehne und Fußstütze bietet zusätzlichen Komfort für gemütliche Abende in der Sonne.
Info ArtikeltypStapelstühle, Barstühle oder Klappstühle - entdecken Sie die Vielfalt.
DesignerSTERN®
Info DesignerMit jahrelanger Erfahrung und dem offenen Blick für wechselnde Trends und neue Materialien verfolgt das STERN® Design-Team die Entwicklung neuer Möbel. Dabei wird nicht nur auf Einzigartigkeit auf dem Markt geachtet, sondern auch auf eine ressourcenschonende Realisierung.
EAN-Nr.4010187114533
ArtikelfamilieBarny
ArtikeltypStuhl
Objektgeeignetyes
BARNY BARSTUHL Edelstahl mit Textilenbezug silbergrau Rückenlehnenhöhe in cm: 20 Sitzbreite/­tiefe/­höhe in cm: 40/38/76
Mehr Informationen
Gewicht in kg3.8
Breite in cm40
Tiefe/Länge in cm56
Höhe in cm95
Sitzhöhe in cm76
Sitztiefe in cm38
Sitzbreite vorn in cm40
Rückenlehnenhöhe in cm20
Mehr Informationen
Gestell Farbesilber
Gestell MaterialEdelstahl
Info Material GestellSTERN Edelstahl-Möbel ‒ Sommerträume für Puristen. Für die Produktion der STERN Edelstahlmöbel setzen wir rostfreien Edelstahl der Güteklasse 304 ein, besser bekannt auch unter 18/10-Stahl. Diese Chrom(18%)-Nickel(10%)-Stahl-Legierung ist besonders widerstandsfähig gegen Korrosion und sorgt für eine lange Lebensdauer.
Oberfläche Farbesilbergrau
Oberfläche MaterialTextilen
Info Material OberflächeTextilen steht seit vielen Jahren stark im Trend, ob mit Holz, Metall oder Kunststoff. Unser Textilen ist besonders UV-beständig, reißfest, lichtecht und beständig gegen Mikroorganismen. Es entspricht damit nicht nur höchstem qualitativen Anspruch, sondern auch dem aktuellen Farbtrend.
Mehr Informationen
MontagearbeitenNein
Paketanzahl1
Nach oben