Table frame Mailand 2 aluminum stainless steeloptik base 80x40 cm square pillar

In stock
SKU
439561
rrp €389.00
More Information
Info Series The bistro tables from the STERN range are a space-saving solution for outdoor use. The table frames are available in different versions - powder-coated aluminium, aluminium in stainless steel-look or foldable.
Info Article type Bar tables from the STERN collection are a space-saving solution for the outdoor area. They are made of aluminum, with a Silverstar table top. They always make a good impression thanks to their size.
Designer STERN®
Info Designer With longterm experience and an open eye on changing trends and materials, STERN® pursues the development of furniture. This means not only to focus on uniqueness, but also on a sustainable realization.
EAN no. 4010187140174
Article family Bistro tables frames
Item type Bistro table system
Suitable for contract use yes
MAILAND TABLE FRAME aluminum stainless steel look for table top Silverstar 2.0, 130 x 80 cm 87 x 40 x 72 cm
More Information
Weight in kg 24.7
Width in cm 40
Length/depth in cm 87
Height in cm 72
Height of adjustable gliders in cm 0,5
More Information
Frame color silver
Frame material aluminium stainless steel look
Info material surface Our durable and unique aluminium furniture is based on a fascinating combination of innovative materials and modern design. Aluminium in a stainless steel optic is specially polished in order to create the shiny stainless steel look.
More Information
Need of assembly Yes
Assembly time in minutes 15
PU 1
Up

Tischgestell Mailand 2 Aluminium Edelstahloptik Fuß 80x40 cm Säulen quadratisch

Auf Lager
No.
439561
UVP 389,00 €
Mehr Informationen
Info SerieDie Bistrotische aus dem STERN-Sortiment sind eine platzsparende Lösung für den Außenbereich. Die Tischgestelle sind in unterschiedlichen Ausführungen erhältlich - aus Aluminium pulverbeschichtet, aus Aluminium in Edelstahloptik und auch abklappbar.
Info ArtikeltypDie Bistrotische aus dem STERN-Sortiment sind eine platzsparende Lösung für den Außenbereich. Sie sind aus Aluminium mit Silverstarplatte und überzeugen dank ihrer Größe.
DesignerSTERN®
Info DesignerMit jahrelanger Erfahrung und dem offenen Blick für wechselnde Trends und neue Materialien verfolgt das STERN® Design-Team die Entwicklung neuer Möbel. Dabei wird nicht nur auf Einzigartigkeit auf dem Markt geachtet, sondern auch auf eine ressourcenschonende Realisierung.
EAN-Nr.4010187140174
ArtikelfamilieBistro Tischgestelle
ArtikeltypBistro-Tischsystem
Objektgeeignetyes
MAILAND 2 TISCHGESTELL Aluminium Edelstahloptik für Tischplatte Silverstar 2.0 130 x 80 cm 87 x 40 x 72 cm
Mehr Informationen
Gewicht in kg24.7
Breite in cm40
Tiefe/Länge in cm87
Höhe in cm72
Höhe Verstellgleiter in cm0,5
Mehr Informationen
Gestell Farbesilber
Gestell MaterialAluminium Edelstahloptik
Info Material GestellUnsere langlebigen und unverwechselbaren Aluminium-Möbel sind das Ergebnis einer faszinierenden Kombination von innovativen Werkstoffen mit modernem Design. Aluminium in Edelstahloptik wird speziell poliert bis eine hochglänzende Optik wie bei Edelstahl entsteht.
Mehr Informationen
MontagearbeitenJa
Montagedauer in Minuten15
Paketanzahl1
Nach oben