Seat cushion for stool Sortino Dessin silk grey

In stock
SKU
418539
rrp €37.90
More Information
Info Series Outdoor living at its finest! With the help of the traditional craft of braiding it was possible to create a clear design with a synthetic fibre which looks and feels natural. With its natural antique and basalt grey colouring it conforms to current design trends and can easily be integrated into different environments.
Info Article type Cushions complete the comfort of seating furniture and set colourful accents in the garden or terrace. On cooler summer evenings they are a good heat accumulator.
Designer STERN®
Info Designer With longterm experience and an open eye on changing trends and materials, STERN® pursues the development of furniture. This means not only to focus on uniqueness, but also on a sustainable realization.
EAN no. 4010187128813
Article family Sortino
Item type Cushions
CUSHION FOR STOOL SORTINO colour silk grey 100 % polyacrylic with zip Seat width/depth/height (with cushion) in cm: 47/42/45
More Information
Weight in kg 0.5
Width in cm 42
Length/depth in cm 47
Height in cm 4
More Information
Stackable No
Foldable No
Removable cover yes
Care instructions cover washable at 30°C delicates
More Information
Cover color silk grey
Cover material 100% polyacrylic
Info material surface The artificial fiber similar to wool is 100% suitable for outdoor use and stands out by its ability to only absorb very little moisture, to convey this very quickly and to dry rapidly. In addition, our textiles made of polyacrylic are coated with Teflon. This makes them resistant to stains and mold formation and rainwater runs off the surface. The true strength of this material is above all its light fastness of 7-8. Polyacrylic is easy to process and thus generates first-class results for pleasant sitting and reclining comfort.
Textile identification 100% polyacrylic
More Information
Need of assembly No
PU 1
Up

Sitzkissen zu Hocker Sortino Dessin seidengrau

Auf Lager
No.
418539
UVP 37,90 €
Mehr Informationen
Info SerieWohnen im Freien in seiner schönsten Form! Mit Hilfe traditionellem Flechthandwerk ist aus einer Kunststofffaser, die auf den ersten Blick wie ein Naturprodukt anmutet, ein klares Design entstanden. In den Farben Vintage weiß, zimt und bastaltgrau entspricht der Geflechtsessel zudem den aktuellen Trendfarben.
Info ArtikeltypAuflagen und Sitzkissen vervollständigen den Komfort von Sitzmöbeln und setzen farbliche Akzente im Garten oder auf der Terrasse. An kühleren Sommerabenden sind sie ein guter Wärmespeicher.
DesignerSTERN®
Info DesignerMit jahrelanger Erfahrung und dem offenen Blick für wechselnde Trends und neue Materialien verfolgt das STERN® Design-Team die Entwicklung neuer Möbel. Dabei wird nicht nur auf Einzigartigkeit auf dem Markt geachtet, sondern auch auf eine ressourcenschonende Realisierung.
EAN-Nr.4010187128813
ArtikelfamilieSortino
ArtikeltypAuflagen & Kissen
KISSEN ZU HOCKER SORTINO Farbe seidengrau 100 % Polyacryl mit Reißverschluss Sitzbreite/­tiefe/­höhe in cm: 42/47/4
Mehr Informationen
Gewicht in kg0.5
Breite in cm42
Tiefe/Länge in cm47
Höhe in cm4
Mehr Informationen
StapelbarNein
KlappbarNein
Auflage abziehbaryes
PflegehinweisBezug waschbar bei 30°C Feinwäsche
Mehr Informationen
Oberfläche Farbeseidengrau
Oberfläche Material100% Polyacryl
Info Material OberflächeDie wollähnliche Kunstfaser ist zu 100% outdoor-tauglich und zeichnet sich durch die Fähigkeit aus, nur sehr wenig Feuchtigkeit aufzunehmen, diese schnell abzutransportieren und schnell zu trocknen. Zusätzlich werden unsere Textilien aus Polyacryl mit Teflon beschichtet. Dies macht sie resistent gegenüber Flecken und Schimmelbildung und Regenwasser perlt von der Oberfläche ab. Die wahre Stärke dieses Stoffes ist vor allem seine Lichtechtheit von 7-8. Polyacryl lässt sich gut verarbeiten und erzeugt somit erstklassige Ergebnisse für einen angenehmen Sitz- und Liegekomfort.
Textilkennzeichnung100% Polyacryl
Mehr Informationen
MontagearbeitenNein
Paketanzahl1
Nach oben