Armchair Pep wicker basalt grey teak legs FSC® certified & cushion Dessin silk grey

In stock
SKU
418533
rrp €299.00
More Information
Info Series The Pep range presents itself in "Modern Country" look. The combination of high-quality synthetic wickerwork combined with teak on the one side and the straight lines of the design vocabulary of this modern design furniture on the other is what defines this product group. These characteristics not only reflect the charm of a modern country manor, but the natural antique colour is also one of the current trend colours for the summer. The high backrest, a matching cushion and the wide sitting surface make it incredibly comfortable.
Info Article type The STERN Outdoor Living range includes armchairs made of various materials. Let comfort and ergonomics convince you.
Designer STERN®
Info Designer With longterm experience and an open eye on changing trends and materials, STERN® pursues the development of furniture. This means not only to focus on uniqueness, but also on a sustainable realization.
EAN no. 4010187128806
Article family Pep
Item type Armchair
Suitable for contract use yes
FSC-Certified yes
PEP ARMCHAIR wicker basalt grey with teak legs FSC®-certified inclusive seat cushion silk grey 100 % polyacrylic with zip Height armrest/backrest in cm: 64,5/53 Seat width/depth/height (with cushion) in cm: 46,5/47/47
More Information
Weight in kg 9.5
Width in cm 59
Length/depth in cm 67
Height in cm 90
Seat height in cm 41
Seat depth in cm 47
Seat width front in cm 46,5
Seat height with cushion in cm 47
Armrest height in cm 64,5
Backrest height in cm 53
More Information
Stackable No
Foldable No
Removable cover yes
Care instructions cover washable at 30°C delicates
More Information
Frame material aluminium
Cover color basalt grey
Cover material wicker
Info material surface Wicker furniture by STERN - timeless elegance for indoor and outdoor. Our wicker furniture combine high quality values with the traditional art of braiding. Hand-braiding on solid, powder coated aluminum frames make these furniture unique. All synthetic fibres are uv-resistant, tear-proof and resistant to temperature fluctuations.
Armrest material/color wicker basalt grey
Textile identification 100% polyacrylic
More Information
Need of assembly No
PU 1
Up

Sessel Pep Geflecht basaltgrau Teakbeine FSC® zertifiziert & Kissen Dessin seidengrau

Auf Lager
No.
418533
UVP 299,00 €
Mehr Informationen
Info SerieIm "Modern Country"-Look präsentiert sich der Sessel Pep. Die Kombination aus hochwertigem Kunststoffgeflecht mit Teak auf der einen Seite und geradlinige Formensprache moderner Design-Möbel auf der anderen Seite zeichnet diesen Artikel aus. Mit diesen Eigenschaften spiegelt sie nicht nur den Charme eines modernen Landhauses wider, sondern entspricht auch dem aktuellen Trend des Sommers. Die hohe Rückenlehne, ein passendes Sitzkissen und die breite Sitzfläche verleihen ihm ausnahmslosen Komfort.
Info ArtikeltypDas STERN Outdoor Living Sortiment umfasst Sessel aus unterschiedlichen Materialien. Lassen Sie sich von Komfort und Ergonomie überzeugen.
DesignerSTERN®
Info DesignerMit jahrelanger Erfahrung und dem offenen Blick für wechselnde Trends und neue Materialien verfolgt das STERN® Design-Team die Entwicklung neuer Möbel. Dabei wird nicht nur auf Einzigartigkeit auf dem Markt geachtet, sondern auch auf eine ressourcenschonende Realisierung.
EAN-Nr.4010187128806
ArtikelfamiliePep
ArtikeltypSessel
Objektgeeignetyes
FSC-Zertifizierungyes
PEP SESSEL Geflecht basaltgrau mit Teakbeinen FSC®­zertifiziert inklusive Sitzkissen seidengrau 100 % Polyacryl mit Reißverschluss Armlehnen­/Rückenlehnenhöhe in cm: 64,5/53 Sitzbreite/­tiefe/­höhe (mit Kissen) in cm: 46,5/47/47
Mehr Informationen
Gewicht in kg9.5
Breite in cm59
Tiefe/Länge in cm67
Höhe in cm90
Sitzhöhe in cm41
Sitztiefe in cm47
Sitzbreite vorn in cm46,5
Sitzhöhe mit Kissen in cm47
Armlehnhöhe in cm64,5
Rückenlehnenhöhe in cm53
Mehr Informationen
StapelbarNein
KlappbarNein
Auflage abziehbaryes
PflegehinweisBezug waschbar bei 30°C Feinwäsche
Mehr Informationen
Gestell MaterialAluminium
Oberfläche Farbebasaltgrau
Oberfläche MaterialGeflecht
Info Material OberflächeSTERN Geflechtmöbel - Zeitlose Eleganz für Innen und Außen. Unsere Flechtmöbel verbinden hohe Wertbeständigkeit mit traditioneller Flechtkunst. So entstehen auf stabilen, pulverbeschichteten Aluminiumrahmen handgeflochtene Unikate. Sämtliche hierbei verarbeiteten Fasern aus Kunststoff sind UV-beständig, reißfest und unempfindlich gegen Temperaturschwankungen.
Lehne Material/FarbeGeflecht basaltgrau
Textilkennzeichnung100% Polyacryl
Mehr Informationen
MontagearbeitenNein
Paketanzahl1
Nach oben