Protective cover for furniture group 200x150x90cm with ties und hook-and-loop-fastener grey

In stock
SKU
454813
rrp €94.90
More Information
Info Series Stern protective covers for dining groups are made out of polyester 160g/m² and furnished with a special PU-coating. They have a water column of 800mmq and imply the advantage of being water-repellent and suitable for machine washing. Since a breathable material was chosen there is no risk of mould formation, what is likely to happen with totally waterproof covers. Depending on the model it is fixed with ties or elastic bands.
Info Article type Cleaning agents and protectors are available to match the materials from the STERN range. They have been specially developed for Stern furniture and make cleaning and care easier for you.
EAN no. 4010187102691
Article family Protective cover for furniture groups
Item type Protection & Care
PROTECTIVE COVER FOR FURNITURE GROUP RECTANGULAR with ties and hook-and-loop-fastener colour uni grey 100 % polyester 200 x 150 x 90 cm
More Information
Weight in kg 1.7
Width in cm 150
Length/depth in cm 200
Height in cm 90
More Information
Stackable No
Foldable No
More Information
Cover color grey
Cover material 100% polyester
Info material surface Polyester is a synthetic fiber which has a high UV and weather resistance, the colors are intense, they have low creasing tendency and are good heat accumulators. Polyester materials are dimensionally stable, even when wet, are easy to clean and are fast-drying.
Textile identification 100% polyester
More Information
Need of assembly No
PU 1
Up

Schutzhülle für Sitzgruppe 200x150x90cm mit Binde- bändern und Klettverschluss grau

Auf Lager
No.
454813
UVP 94,90 €
Mehr Informationen
Info SerieUnsere Schutzhüllen für Sitzgruppen bestehen aus Polyester 160g/m² und sind mit einer besonderen PU-Beschichtung versehen. Sie haben eine Wassersäule von 800mmq, sind wasserabweisend und waschmaschinengeeignet. Da das Material atmungsaktiv ist, besteht keine Gefahr der Schimmelbildug, wie es bei gänzlich wasserdichten Schutzhüllen der Fall sein kann. Je nach Modell sind sie mit Bindebändern oder Gummizug zum Befestigen ausgestattet.
Info ArtikeltypPassend zu den Materialien aus dem STERN Sortiment stehen Ihnen Reiniger und Protektoren zur Verfügung. Sie sind speziell für STERN Möbel entwickelt und erleichtern Ihnen das Reinigen und Pflegen.
EAN-Nr.4010187102691
ArtikelfamilieSchutzhüllen Sitzgruppen
ArtikeltypSchützen & Pflegen
SCHUTZHÜLLE FÜR SITZGRUPPE RECHTECKIG mit Bindebändern und Klettverschluss Farbe uni grau 100 % Polyester 200 x 150 x 90 cm
Mehr Informationen
Gewicht in kg1.8000
Breite in cm150
Tiefe/Länge in cm200
Höhe in cm90
Mehr Informationen
StapelbarNein
KlappbarNein
Mehr Informationen
Oberfläche Farbegrau
Oberfläche Material100% Polyester
Info Material OberflächePolyester ist eine Synthetikfaser und besitzt eine hohe UV- und Wetterbeständigkeit, die Farben sind intensiv, sie haben eine geringe Knitterneigung und sind ein guter Wärmespeicher. Polyesterstoffe sind formbeständig auch bei Feuchtigkeit pflegeleicht und schnell trocknend.
Textilkennzeichnung100% Polyester
Mehr Informationen
MontagearbeitenNein
Paketanzahl1
Nach oben