Protective cover for bench Allro& with ties & hook-and-loop-fastener grey

In stock
SKU
454840
rrp €49.90
More Information
Info Series STERN protective covers for seats or lounging furniture are made of 160g/m² polyester and furnished with a special PU coating. They have an 800mmq water column and are water-repellent and machine-washable. Since a breathable material was chosen, there is no risk of mould formation, which is likely with totally waterproof covers. Depending on the model, fixed with ties or elastic bands.
Info Article type Cleaning agents and protectors are available to match the materials from the STERN range. They have been specially developed for Stern furniture and make cleaning and care easier for you.
EAN no. 4010187125812
Article family Protective cover for sunloungers and armchairs
Item type Protection & Care
PROTECTIVE COVER FOR BENCH ALLROUND with ties with velcro colour uni grey 100 % polyester
More Information
Weight in kg 1.1
Width in cm 71
Length/depth in cm 160
Height in cm 86,5
More Information
Cover color grey
Cover material 100% polyester
Info material surface Polyester is a synthetic fiber which has a high UV and weather resistance, the colors are intense, they have low creasing tendency and are good heat accumulators. Polyester materials are dimensionally stable, even when wet, are easy to clean and are fast-drying.
Textile identification 100% polyester
More Information
Need of assembly No
PU 1
Up

Schutzhülle für Bank Allround mit Bindebändern und Klettverschluss grau

Auf Lager
No.
454840
UVP 49,90 €
Mehr Informationen
Info SerieUnsere Schutzhüllen für Sitz- und Liegemöbel bestehen aus Polyester 160g/m² und sind mit einer besonderen PU-Beschichtung versehen. Sie haben eine Wassersäule von 800mmq, sind wasserabweisend und waschmaschinengeeignet. Da das Material atmungsaktiv ist, besteht keine Gefahr der Schimmelbildug, wie es bei gänzlich wasserdichten Schutzhüllen der Fall sein kann. Je nach Modell sind sie mit Bindebändern oder Gummizug zur Befestigung ausgestattet.
Info ArtikeltypPassend zu den Materialien aus dem STERN Sortiment stehen Ihnen Reiniger und Protektoren zur Verfügung. Sie sind speziell für STERN Möbel entwickelt und erleichtern Ihnen das Reinigen und Pflegen.
EAN-Nr.4010187125812
ArtikelfamilieSchutzhüllen Sitz-/Liegemöbel
ArtikeltypSchützen & Pflegen
SCHUTZHÜLLE FÜR BANK ALLROUND mit Bindebändern mit Klettverschluss Farbe uni grau 100 % Polyester
Mehr Informationen
Gewicht in kg1.1
Breite in cm71
Tiefe/Länge in cm160
Höhe in cm86,5
Mehr Informationen
Oberfläche Farbegrau
Oberfläche Material100% Polyester
Info Material OberflächePolyester ist eine Synthetikfaser und besitzt eine hohe UV- und Wetterbeständigkeit, die Farben sind intensiv, sie haben eine geringe Knitterneigung und sind ein guter Wärmespeicher. Polyesterstoffe sind formbeständig auch bei Feuchtigkeit pflegeleicht und schnell trocknend.
Textilkennzeichnung100% Polyester
Mehr Informationen
MontagearbeitenNein
Paketanzahl1
Nach oben