Cushionbox 209x83x70 cm with wicker basalt grey

In stock
SKU
418537
rrp €1,795.00
More Information
Info Series With our spacious Fontana cushion box, your cushions are optimally protected against all weather conditions. The colour basalt grey can be combined with a variety of our wicker products in basalt grey. The top of the cushion box can be easily opened thanks to the integrated gas pressure springs. The breathable polyester inlay reliably protects the contents from splash water and dust.
Info Article type Protect your cushions against dirt and moisture! These practical solutions for the storage of cushions assure long-lasting pleasure.
Designer STERN®
Info Designer With longterm experience and an open eye on changing trends and materials, STERN® pursues the development of furniture. This means not only to focus on uniqueness, but also on a sustainable realization.
EAN no. 4010187131639
Article family Fontana cushion box
Item type Storage
Suitable for contract use yes
CUSHION BOX wicker basalt grey Cushions for Fontana Dining consisting of 2 dining elements 209 x 83 x 70 cm
More Information
Weight in kg 46.5
Width in cm 83
Length/depth in cm 209
Height in cm 70
More Information
Frame material aluminium
Cover color basalt grey
Cover material wicker
Info material surface Wicker furniture by STERN - timeless elegance for indoor and outdoor. Our wicker furniture combine high quality values with the traditional art of braiding. Hand-braiding on solid, powder coated aluminum frames make these furniture unique. All synthetic fibres are uv-resistant, tear-proof and resistant to temperature fluctuations.
Textile identification 100% Polyster
More Information
Need of assembly No
PU 1
Up

Kissenbox 209x83x70 cm Geflecht basaltgrau

Auf Lager
No.
418537
UVP 1.795,00 €
Mehr Informationen
Info SerieMit unserer geräumigen Kissenbox Fontana sind Ihre Auflagen und Kissen vor allen Witterungseinflüssen optimal geschützt. Die Farbe basaltgrau kann mit einer Vielzahl von unseren Geflechtprodukten kombiniert werden. Der Deckel der Auflagenbox lässt sich durch die integrierten Gasdruckfedern leicht öffnen. Das atmungsaktive Inlay aus Polyester schützt den Inhalt zuverlässig vor Spritzwasser und Staub.
Info ArtikeltypSchützen Sie Ihre Auflagen gegen Schmutz und Feuchtigkeit! Durch die praktischen von STERN entwickelten Lösungen zur Aufbewahrung werden Sie lange Freude an Ihren Kissen und Polstern haben.
DesignerSTERN®
Info DesignerMit jahrelanger Erfahrung und dem offenen Blick für wechselnde Trends und neue Materialien verfolgt das STERN® Design-Team die Entwicklung neuer Möbel. Dabei wird nicht nur auf Einzigartigkeit auf dem Markt geachtet, sondern auch auf eine ressourcenschonende Realisierung.
EAN-Nr.4010187131639
ArtikelfamilieFontana Kissenbox
ArtikeltypAufbewahrung
Objektgeeignetyes
KISSENBOX Unter anderem passend für Kissenbestückung Fontana Dining bestehend aus 2 Dining Elementen 209 x 83 x 70 cm
Mehr Informationen
Gewicht in kg46.5
Breite in cm83
Tiefe/Länge in cm209
Höhe in cm70
Mehr Informationen
Gestell MaterialAluminium
Oberfläche Farbebasaltgrau
Oberfläche MaterialGeflecht
Info Material OberflächeSTERN Geflechtmöbel - Zeitlose Eleganz für Innen und Außen. Unsere Flechtmöbel verbinden hohe Wertbeständigkeit mit traditioneller Flechtkunst. So entstehen auf stabilen, pulverbeschichteten Aluminiumrahmen handgeflochtene Unikate. Sämtliche hierbei verarbeiteten Fasern aus Kunststoff sind UV-beständig, reißfest und unempfindlich gegen Temperaturschwankungen.
Textilkennzeichnung100% Polyster
Mehr Informationen
MontagearbeitenNein
Paketanzahl1
Nach oben