Stool Taavi aluminum anthracite cover outdoor fabric Dessin crystal silver

In stock
SKU
418904
rrp €949.00
More Information
Info Series Reduced design language and resistant outdoor fabrics (100% polyacrylic with PU coating) characterize the Taavi Lounge. The various elements enable a number of positioning options, so you can create your individual solution. The sleek elegant covering of crystal silver or crystal anthracite outdoor fabric underlines the uniqueness you get with Taavi.
Info Article type Stools from the STERN range offer you more comfort outdoors and can be perfectly transformed into a side table with a tray.
Designer rabadesign
Info Designer Rainer Bachschmid was born in 1966 in southern Germany. Following his training as a carpenter he studied Industrial Design in Wuppertal. Subsequently he worked with a number of well-known design agencies before moving on to the Swiss furniture industry. In 2007 Rainer Bachschmid founded his own design studio. Since then he has been active in various areas including industrial- and consumer design, as well as furniture design. His first joint project with STERN® was for 2017.
EAN no. 4010187144509
Article family Taavi
Item type Stool
Suitable for contract use yes
TAAVI STOOL anthracite with cover outdoorfabric crystal silver inclusive protective cover
More Information
Weight in kg 13.5
Width in cm 99
Length/depth in cm 99
Height in cm 40
Seat height in cm 40
Seat depth in cm 99
Seat width front in cm 99
Thickness of leg in cm 2,5
More Information
Frame color anthracite
Frame material aluminium powder-coated
Info material surface Our durable and unique aluminium furniture is based on a fascinating combination of innovative materials and modern design. Aluminium furniture with powder coating provides high corrosion resistance and is available in an extensive range of colours.
Cover color crystal silver
Cover material outdoor fabric
Info material surface The new outdoor fabric impresses with a very unusual look and feel. As well as this, it is ideally suited to outdoor use thanks to its water-repellent coating, which is further aided by the use of swellable yarns at the seams. At 60,000 martindales the outdoor fabric is extremely durable and features a very high colour and light fastness. This unique material blurs the lines between the outdoor area and the classic living room.
Textile identification 100% acrylic with PU coating
More Information
Need of assembly No
PU 1
Up

Hocker Taavi Aluminium anthrazit Bezug Outdoor-Stoff Dessin kristall silber

Auf Lager
No.
418904
UVP 949,00 €
Mehr Informationen
Info SerieReduzierte Formensprache und widerstandsfähiger Outdoorstoff (100% Polyacryl mit PU-Beschichtung) zeichnen die Lounge Taavi aus. Die verschiedenen Elemente ermöglichen eine Vielzahl von Stellmöglichkeiten, sodass Sie Ihre individuelle Lösung gestalten können. Auch der schlicht elegante Bezug aus kristall silbernem oder kristall anthrazitfarbenem Outdoorstoff unterstreicht die Einzigartigkeit der schönen Serie.
Info ArtikeltypHocker aus dem STERN Sortiment bieten Ihnen mehr Komfort im Außenbereich und können mit einem Tablett perfekt zu einem Beistelltisch umgewandelt werden.
Designerrabadesign
Info DesignerGeboren wurde Rainer Bachschmid 1966 in Süddeutschland. Nach seiner Ausbildung als Schreiner studiert er in Wuppertal Industrie Design. Danach arbeitet er in diversen namhaŠ en Designbüros und wechselte in die Schweizer Möbelindustrie. 2007 hat Rainer Bachschmid sein eigenes Designstudio gegründet. Seither arbeitet er unter anderem im Bereich des Industrie- und Konsumdesigns sowie im Möbeldesign. Das erste gemeinsame Projekt mit STERN® entstand für 2017.
EAN-Nr.4010187144509
ArtikelfamilieTaavi
ArtikeltypHocker
Objektgeeignetyes
TAAVI HOCKER anthrazit mit Bezug Outdoorstoff kristall silber inklusive Schutzhülle
Mehr Informationen
Gewicht in kg13.5
Breite in cm99
Tiefe/Länge in cm99
Höhe in cm40
Sitzhöhe in cm40
Sitztiefe in cm99
Sitzbreite vorn in cm99
Durchmesser des Beins in cm2,5
Mehr Informationen
Gestell Farbeanthrazit
Gestell MaterialAluminium pulverbeschichtet
Info Material GestellUnsere langlebigen und unverwechselbaren Aluminium-Möbel sind das Ergebnis einer faszinierenden Kombination von innovativen Werkstoffen mit modernem Design. Aluminiummöbel mit Pulverbeschichtung bieten neben der positiven Eigenschaft des Korrosionsschutzes eine umfangreiche Farbpalette.
Oberfläche Farbekristall silber
Oberfläche MaterialOutdoor-Stoff
Info Material OberflächeDer neue Outdoorstoff überzeugt durch eine ganz besondere Haptik. Zudem ist er dank einer wasserabweisenden Beschichtung ideal für den Außenbereich geeignet, was durch den Einsatz von Quellgarn an den Nähten noch unterstützt wird. Mit 60.000 Scheuertouren ist der Outdoorstoff äußerst beständig und besitzt eine sehr hohe Licht- und Farbechtheit. Mit diesem einzigartigen Material ist der Outdoorbereich kaum vom klassischen Wohnzimmer zu unterscheiden.
Textilkennzeichnung100% Acryl mit PU-Beschichtung
Mehr Informationen
MontagearbeitenNein
Paketanzahl1
Nach oben