Stool Sortino with wicker basalt grey

In stock
SKU
418264
rrp €139.00
More Information
Info Series Outdoor living at its finest! With the help of the traditional craft of braiding it was possible to create a clear design with a synthetic fibre which looks and feels natural. With its natural antique and basalt grey colouring it conforms to current design trends and can easily be integrated into different environments.
Info Article type Stools from the STERN range offer you more comfort outdoors and can be perfectly transformed into a side table with a tray.
Designer STERN®
Info Designer With longterm experience and an open eye on changing trends and materials, STERN® pursues the development of furniture. This means not only to focus on uniqueness, but also on a sustainable realization.
EAN no. 4010187096198
Article family Sortino
Item type Stool
Suitable for contract use yes
SORTINO STOOL wicker basalt grey Seat width/depth/height (with cushion) in cm: 48,5/43,5/40
More Information
Weight in kg 3.1
Width in cm 48,5
Length/depth in cm 43,5
Height in cm 40
Seat height in cm 40
Seat depth in cm 42
Seat width front in cm 47
Seat height with cushion in cm 45
More Information
Frame material aluminium
Cover color basalt grey
Cover material wicker
Info material surface Wicker furniture by STERN - timeless elegance for indoor and outdoor. Our wicker furniture combine high quality values with the traditional art of braiding. Hand-braiding on solid, powder coated aluminum frames make these furniture unique. All synthetic fibres are uv-resistant, tear-proof and resistant to temperature fluctuations.
More Information
Need of assembly No
PU 1
Up

Hocker Sortino mit Geflecht basaltgrau

Auf Lager
No.
418264
UVP 139,00 €
Mehr Informationen
Info SerieWohnen im Freien in seiner schönsten Form! Mit Hilfe traditionellem Flechthandwerk ist aus einer Kunststofffaser, die auf den ersten Blick wie ein Naturprodukt anmutet, ein klares Design entstanden. In den Farben Vintage weiß, zimt und bastaltgrau entspricht der Geflechtsessel zudem den aktuellen Trendfarben.
Info ArtikeltypHocker aus dem STERN Sortiment bieten Ihnen mehr Komfort im Außenbereich und können mit einem Tablett perfekt zu einem Beistelltisch umgewandelt werden.
DesignerSTERN®
Info DesignerMit jahrelanger Erfahrung und dem offenen Blick für wechselnde Trends und neue Materialien verfolgt das STERN® Design-Team die Entwicklung neuer Möbel. Dabei wird nicht nur auf Einzigartigkeit auf dem Markt geachtet, sondern auch auf eine ressourcenschonende Realisierung.
EAN-Nr.4010187096198
ArtikelfamilieSortino
ArtikeltypHocker
Objektgeeignetyes
SORTINO HOCKER Geflecht basaltgrau Sitzbreite/­tiefe/­höhe in cm: 48,5/43,5/40
Mehr Informationen
Gewicht in kg3.1
Breite in cm48,5
Tiefe/Länge in cm43,5
Höhe in cm40
Sitzhöhe in cm40
Sitztiefe in cm42
Sitzbreite vorn in cm47
Sitzhöhe mit Kissen in cm45
Mehr Informationen
Gestell MaterialAluminium
Oberfläche Farbebasaltgrau
Oberfläche MaterialGeflecht
Info Material OberflächeSTERN Geflechtmöbel - Zeitlose Eleganz für Innen und Außen. Unsere Flechtmöbel verbinden hohe Wertbeständigkeit mit traditioneller Flechtkunst. So entstehen auf stabilen, pulverbeschichteten Aluminiumrahmen handgeflochtene Unikate. Sämtliche hierbei verarbeiteten Fasern aus Kunststoff sind UV-beständig, reißfest und unempfindlich gegen Temperaturschwankungen.
Mehr Informationen
MontagearbeitenNein
Paketanzahl1
Nach oben