Stool Arima stainless steel with teak slats FSC®-certified

In stock
SKU
417762
rrp €299.00
More Information
Info Series Arima is a modular stainless steel bench with teak slats which can also be built in an L-shape on request. As well it features flexible, adjustable backrests which means it can be tailored to the number of people on it.
Info Article type Stools from the STERN range offer you more comfort outdoors and can be perfectly transformed into a side table with a tray.
Designer STERN®
Info Designer With longterm experience and an open eye on changing trends and materials, STERN® pursues the development of furniture. This means not only to focus on uniqueness, but also on a sustainable realization.
EAN no. 4010187130601
Article family Arima
Item type Stool
FSC-Certified yes
ARIMA STOOL / EDGE stainless steel with teak slats FSC®-certified
More Information
Weight in kg 5.9
Width in cm 47
Length/depth in cm 47
Height in cm 44
Seat depth in cm 47
Seat width front in cm 47
Seat height with cushion in cm 44
Thickness of leg in cm 4 x 2
Height of adjustable gliders in cm 1
More Information
Frame color silver
Frame material stainless steel
Info material surface STERN stainless steel furniture ‒ summer dreams for those with high standards. For the production of STERN stainless steel furniture we use only steel of quality grade 304, better known as 18/10 stainless steel. This chrome (18%)-nickel (10%)-steel alloy is extremely resistant to corrosion and guarantees long-term durability.
Cover color brown
Cover material teak
Info material surface Teak wood is very robust and weather-resistant and convinces with its high strength and hardness. It hardly deforms even in changing climates and is comparable to oak wood. Due to the oils stored in the teak, the wood is already well protected and has a very long life. Due to the natural variations in the wood, each product and finish may vary slightly. For our wood products we only use FSC-certified wood or wood from controlled wood sources.
More Information
Need of assembly No
PU 1
Up

Hocker Arima Edelstahl mit Teakbelattung FSC®-zertifiziert

Lieferzeit
2-3 Tage
Auf Lager
No.
417762
UVP 299,00 €
Inkl. 19% Steuern,exkl. Versandkosten
Mehr Informationen
EAN-Nr.4010187130601
Lieferzeit2-3 Tage
DesignerSTERN®
Info DesignerMit jahrelanger Erfahrung und dem offšenen Blick für wechselnde Trends und neue Materialien verfolgt das STERN® Design-Team die Entwicklung neuer Möbel. Dabei wird nicht nur auf Einzigartigkeit auf dem Markt geachtet, sondern auch auf eine ressourcenschonende Realisierung.
Arima Hocker Edelstahl mit Teakbelattung FSC®-zertifiziert
Mehr Informationen
Breite in cm47
Tiefe/Länge in cm47
Höhe in cm44
Sitztiefe in cm47
Sitzbreite vorn in cm47
Sitzhöhe mit Kissen in cm44
Durchmesser des Beins in cm4 x 2
Höhe Verstellgleiter in cm1
Mehr Informationen
Gestell MaterialEdelstahl
Info Material GestellSTERN® Edelstahl-Möbel ‒ Sommerträume für Puristen. Für die Produktion der STERN® Edelstahlmöbel setzen wir rostfreien Edelstahl der Güteklasse 304 ein, besser bekannt auch unter 18/10-Stahl. Diese Chrom(18%)-Nickel(10%)-Stahl-Legierung ist besonders widerstandsfähig gegen Korrosion und sorgt für eine lange Lebensdauer.
Gestell Farbesilber
Info Material OberflächeTeak gilt als das beste Holz für Möbel im Außenbereich. Teak muss nicht imprägniert oder besonders schutzbehandelt werden. Stern® Teakmöbel werden ausschließlich aus FSC®-zertifiziertem Plantagenholz hergestellt. Der hohe Gehalt an natürlichen Ölen macht das Holz besonders witterungsbeständig. Im Laufe der Zeit bekommt Teak eine unverwechselbare, silbergraue Patina. Einfluss von Regen, Wärme und Licht zu kleinen Rissbildungen. Dies ist normal und beeinträchtigt die Qualität und Lebensdauer der Möbel in keiner Weise.
Mehr Informationen
Collianzahl1
Nach oben