Functional lounger Novus aluminum anthracite with cushion Dessin silk grey

In stock
SKU
418610
rrp €1,995.00
More Information
Info Series Novus allows for a variety of possibilities thanks to intelligent features. With an adjustable back rest and a seat height suited to dining, Novus can be used as part of the dining range or lounge range. The matching table offers the same flexibility thanks to its adjustable height.
Info Article type Sunloungers of STERN turn your terrace into a holiday resort. Discover matching loungers for your dining group made of aluminum or stainless steel.
Designer Doser + Zimprich
Info Designer In 2005 Yvonne Zimprich and Wolf Doser established their office for design in Trier. Their working environment encompasses the development of products and spatial concepts, with special regard to furniture design for the indoor and outdoor area. The challenge they set themselves when developing a concept is to reduce the product to its function and emotion. Thereby a consistent and honest design is as important as an economic realization. Numerous awards underline their work.
EAN no. 4010187134937
Article family Novus
Item type Sunloungers
NOVUS FUNCTIONAL SUNLOUNGER anthracite inclusive seat and back cushion silk grey 100 % polyacrylic with zip backrest adjustable Height armrest/backrest in cm: 67/29 Seat width/depth/height (with cushion) in cm: 212/67/46
More Information
Weight in kg 43.5
Width in cm 228
Length/depth in cm 102/84
Height in cm 71,5
Seat height in cm 36
Seat depth in cm 67
Seat width front in cm 212
Seat height with cushion in cm 46
Armrest height in cm 67
Backrest height in cm 29
Thickness of leg in cm 8 x 4
More Information
Stackable No
Foldable No
Adjustment devices 2 x 4
Care instructions cover washable at 30°C delicates
More Information
Frame color anthracite
Frame material aluminium powder-coated
Info material surface Our durable and unique aluminium furniture is based on a fascinating combination of innovative materials and modern design. Aluminium furniture with powder coating provides high corrosion resistance and is available in an extensive range of colours.
Cover color silk grey
Cover material 100% polyacrylic
Info material surface The artificial fiber similar to wool is 100% suitable for outdoor use and stands out by its ability to only absorb very little moisture, to convey this very quickly and to dry rapidly. In addition, our textiles made of polyacrylic are coated with Teflon. This makes them resistant to stains and mold formation and rainwater runs off the surface. The true strength of this material is above all its light fastness of 7-8. Polyacrylic is easy to process and thus generates first-class results for pleasant sitting and reclining comfort.
Textile identification 100% polyacrylic
More Information
Need of assembly Yes
Assembly time in minutes 15
PU 1
Up

Funktionsliege Novus Aluminium anthrazit mit Kissen Dessin seidengrau

Auf Lager
No.
418610
UVP 1.995,00 €
Mehr Informationen
Info SerieNovus ermöglicht eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten dank intelligenter Funktionen. Durch die Verstellbarkeit des Rückenteils und mit einer Sitzhöhe aus dem Diningbereich kann man Novus als Essgruppe und Loungegruppe verwenden. Der passende Tisch bietet die gleiche Flexibilität, denn die Höhe ist verstellbar.
Info ArtikeltypLiegen für den Garten von STERN machen Ihre Terrasse zum Urlaubsort. Entdecken Sie passende Liegen zu Ihrer Essgruppe aus Aluminium oder Edelstahl.
DesignerDoser + Zimprich
Info DesignerYvonne Zimprich und Wolf Doser gründeten 2005 ihr gemeinsames Büro für Gestaltung in Trier. Ihr Arbeitsfeld umfasst die Entwicklung von Produkten und Raumkonzepten mit dem Fokus auf Möbeldesign im In- und Outdoor-Bereich. Die Herausforderung bei jedem Entwurf liegt für sie in der Reduzierung des Produktes auf Funktion und Emotion. Dabei ist ihnen konsequentes und ehrliches Design ebenso wichtig wie die wirtschaŠftliche Umsetzbarkeit. Zahlreiche Auszeichnungen bestätigen sie in ihrer Arbeit.
EAN-Nr.4010187134937
ArtikelfamilieNovus
ArtikeltypLiegemöbel
NOVUS FUNKTIONSLIEGE Aluminium anthrazit inklusive Sitz­ und Rückenkissen seidengrau 100 % Polyacryl mit Reißverschluss Rückenteil verstellbar Armlehnen­/Rückenlehnenhöhe in cm: 67/29 Sitzbreite/­tiefe/­höhe (mit Kissen) in cm: 212/67/46
Mehr Informationen
Gewicht in kg43.5000
Breite in cm228
Tiefe/Länge in cm102/84
Höhe in cm71,5
Sitzhöhe in cm36
Sitztiefe in cm67
Sitzbreite vorn in cm212
Sitzhöhe mit Kissen in cm46
Armlehnhöhe in cm67
Rückenlehnenhöhe in cm29
Durchmesser des Beins in cm8 x 4
Mehr Informationen
StapelbarNein
KlappbarNein
Anzahl der Verstellmöglichkeiten2 x 4
PflegehinweisBezug waschbar bei 30°C Feinwäsche
Mehr Informationen
Gestell Farbeanthrazit
Gestell MaterialAluminium pulverbeschichtet
Info Material GestellUnsere langlebigen und unverwechselbaren Aluminium-Möbel sind das Ergebnis einer faszinierenden Kombination von innovativen Werkstoffen mit modernem Design. Aluminiummöbel mit Pulverbeschichtung bieten neben der positiven Eigenschaft des Korrosionsschutzes eine umfangreiche Farbpalette.
Oberfläche Farbeseidengrau
Oberfläche Material100% Polyacryl
Info Material OberflächeDie wollähnliche Kunstfaser ist zu 100% outdoor-tauglich und zeichnet sich durch die Fähigkeit aus, nur sehr wenig Feuchtigkeit aufzunehmen, diese schnell abzutransportieren und schnell zu trocknen. Zusätzlich werden unsere Textilien aus Polyacryl mit Teflon beschichtet. Dies macht sie resistent gegenüber Flecken und Schimmelbildung und Regenwasser perlt von der Oberfläche ab. Die wahre Stärke dieses Stoffes ist vor allem seine Lichtechtheit von 7-8. Polyacryl lässt sich gut verarbeiten und erzeugt somit erstklassige Ergebnisse für einen angenehmen Sitz- und Liegekomfort.
Textilkennzeichnung100% Polyacryl
Mehr Informationen
MontagearbeitenJa
Montagedauer in Minuten15
Paketanzahl1
Nach oben