Bench Malaga 4-seater teak FSC®-certified

In stock
SKU
420603
rrp €739.00
More Information
Info Series The series Malaga is a classic piece of furniture within the Stern collection. The teak group includes space-saving, foldable balcony furniture, as well as massive armchairs, folding armchairs and tables. These can, moreover, be complemented by a sunlounger or a bench. The natural character of teak generates a nice warm atmosphere.
Info Article type Discover the variety of STERN benches in aluminum, wood, stainless steel or wicker. Benches are ideal for gaining many seats in a small space.
Designer STERN®
Info Designer With longterm experience and an open eye on changing trends and materials, STERN® pursues the development of furniture. This means not only to focus on uniqueness, but also on a sustainable realization.
EAN no. 4010187059827
Article family Malaga
Item type Bench
Suitable for contract use yes
FSC-Certified yes
MALAGA BENCH teak FSC®-certified untreated armrest height 66 cm 179 x 5 9x 96 cm
More Information
Weight in kg 22.0
Width in cm 179
Length/depth in cm 59
Height in cm 96
Seat height in cm 45,5
Seat depth in cm 44,5
Seat width front in cm 170
Armrest height in cm 66
Backrest height in cm 51,5
Thickness of leg in cm 4,5 x 4
More Information
Frame color brown
Frame material teak
Info material surface Teak wood is very robust and weather-resistant and convinces with its high strength and hardness. It hardly deforms even in changing climates and is comparable to oak wood. Due to the oils stored in the teak, the wood is already well protected and has a very long life. Due to the natural variations in the wood, each product and finish may vary slightly. For our wood products we only use FSC-certified wood or wood from controlled wood sources.
Cover color brown
Cover material teak
Info material surface Teak wood is very robust and weather-resistant and convinces with its high strength and hardness. It hardly deforms even in changing climates and is comparable to oak wood. Due to the oils stored in the teak, the wood is already well protected and has a very long life. Due to the natural variations in the wood, each product and finish may vary slightly. For our wood products we only use FSC-certified wood or wood from controlled wood sources.
Armrest material/color teck
More Information
Need of assembly Yes
Assembly time in minutes 20
PU 1
Up

Bank Malaga 4-Sitzer Teak FSC®-zertifiziert

Auf Lager
No.
420603
UVP 739,00 €
Mehr Informationen
Info SerieDie Serie Malaga ist ein Klassiker im STERN-Sortiment. Die Teak Gruppe umfasst platzsparende, klappbare Balkonmöbel, sowie massive Sessel, Klappsessel und Tische, die um eine Liege oder Bank erweitert werden können. Die natürliche Farbe des Teakholzes verleiht dem Garten einen warmen Charakter.
Info ArtikeltypEntdecken Sie die Vielfalt an STERN Bänken aus Aluminium, Holz, Edelstahl oder Geflecht. Bänke sind ideal, um auf kleinem Raum viele Sitzplätze zu gewinnen.
DesignerSTERN®
Info DesignerMit jahrelanger Erfahrung und dem offenen Blick für wechselnde Trends und neue Materialien verfolgt das STERN® Design-Team die Entwicklung neuer Möbel. Dabei wird nicht nur auf Einzigartigkeit auf dem Markt geachtet, sondern auch auf eine ressourcenschonende Realisierung.
EAN-Nr.4010187059827
ArtikelfamilieMalaga
ArtikeltypBank
Objektgeeignetyes
FSC-Zertifizierungyes
MALAGA BANK 4­Sitzer Teak FSC®­zertifiziert unbehandelt Armlehnenhöhe 66 cm 179 x 5 9x 96 cm
Mehr Informationen
Gewicht in kg22.0
Breite in cm179
Tiefe/Länge in cm59
Höhe in cm96
Sitzhöhe in cm45,5
Sitztiefe in cm44,5
Sitzbreite vorn in cm170
Armlehnhöhe in cm66
Rückenlehnenhöhe in cm51,5
Durchmesser des Beins in cm4,5 x 4
Mehr Informationen
Gestell Farbebraun
Gestell MaterialTeak
Info Material GestellTeak gilt als das beste Holz für Möbel im Außenbereich. Teak muss nicht imprägniert oder besonders schutzbehandelt werden. STERN Teakmöbel werden aus FSC®-zertifiziertem Plantagenholz hergestellt oder stammen aus kontrollierten Holzherkünften. Der hohe Gehalt an natürlichen Ölen macht das Holz besonders witterungsbeständig. Im Laufe der Zeit bekommt Teak eine unverwechselbare, silbergraue Patina. Einfluss von Regen, Wärme und Licht kann zu kleinen Rissbildungen führen. Dies ist normal und beeinträchtigt die Qualität und Lebensdauer der Möbel in keiner Weise.
Oberfläche Farbebraun
Oberfläche MaterialTeak
Info Material OberflächeTeak gilt als das beste Holz für Möbel im Außenbereich. Teak muss nicht imprägniert oder besonders schutzbehandelt werden. STERN Teakmöbel werden aus FSC®-zertifiziertem Plantagenholz hergestellt oder stammen aus kontrollierten Holzherkünften. Der hohe Gehalt an natürlichen Ölen macht das Holz besonders witterungsbeständig. Im Laufe der Zeit bekommt Teak eine unverwechselbare, silbergraue Patina. Einfluss von Regen, Wärme und Licht kann zu kleinen Rissbildungen führen. Dies ist normal und beeinträchtigt die Qualität und Lebensdauer der Möbel in keiner Weise.
Lehne Material/FarbeTeak
Mehr Informationen
MontagearbeitenJa
Montagedauer in Minuten20
Paketanzahl1
Nach oben