Bench 3-seater Arima stainless steel with teak slats FSC®-certified and backrest textilen silver

In stock
SKU
417764
rrp €1,195.00
More Information
Info Series Arima is a modular stainless steel bench with teak slats which can also be built in an L-shape on request. As well it features flexible, adjustable backrests which means it can be tailored to the number of people on it.
Info Article type Discover the variety of STERN benches in aluminum, wood, stainless steel or wicker. Benches are ideal for gaining many seats in a small space.
Designer STERN®
Info Designer With longterm experience and an open eye on changing trends and materials, STERN® pursues the development of furniture. This means not only to focus on uniqueness, but also on a sustainable realization.
EAN no. 4010187130625
Article family Arima
Item type Bench
FSC-Certified yes
ARIMA 3-SEATER BENCH stainless steel with teak slats FSC®-certified and 3 stackable backrest textilen silver Height backrest in cm: 42 Seat width/depth/height in cm: 182/44/44
More Information
Weight in kg 25.0
Width in cm 182
Length/depth in cm 57
Height in cm 85
Seat height in cm 44
Seat depth in cm 44
Seat width front in cm 182
Backrest height in cm 42
Thickness of leg in cm 4 x 2
Height of adjustable gliders in cm 1
More Information
Frame color silver
Frame material stainless steel
Info material surface STERN stainless steel furniture ‒ summer dreams for those with high standards. For the production of STERN stainless steel furniture we use only steel of quality grade 304, better known as 18/10 stainless steel. This chrome (18%)-nickel (10%)-steel alloy is extremely resistant to corrosion and guarantees long-term durability.
Cover color silver
Cover material teak/textilen
Info material surface The exciting combination of teak and textile combines the best of both materials. Teak is considered the best wood for use in outdoor furniture. It is not even necessary to impregnate this wood or subject it to other special treatments. STERN teak furniture is entirely made of FSC®-certified plantation wood or comes from controlled sources of wood. The high content of natural oils results in the wood being extremely weather-resistant. In the course of time, the wood will acquire a distinctive silver-greyish patina. As is the case with every natural material, rain, heat and sunlight may result in slight hair-line fissures. However, this does not affect the quality or the life cycle of the furniture. Teak can be cleaned easily and quickly. We recommend using our reliable cleaning and care products for your teak furniture. For many years textilen has been a very popular material, whether combined with teak, stainless steel or aluminium. It is characterized by high UV-resistance, tear-resistance and resistance to microorganisms.
More Information
Need of assembly Yes
Assembly time in minutes 5
PU 1
Up

Bank 3-Sitzer Arima Edelstahl mit Teakbelattung FSC®-zertifiziert und Rückenlehne Bezug Textilen silber

Auf Lager
No.
417764
UVP 1.195,00 €
Mehr Informationen
Info SerieEine Bank, die einfach mehr kann! Arima ist eine modulare Edelstahlbank mit Teakbelattung, die bei Bedarf auch übers Eck gebaut werden kann. Zudem verfügt sie über flexible verstellbare Rückenlehnen und kann somit an die Personenanzahl angepasst werden.
Info ArtikeltypEntdecken Sie die Vielfalt an STERN Bänken aus Aluminium, Holz, Edelstahl oder Geflecht. Bänke sind ideal, um auf kleinem Raum viele Sitzplätze zu gewinnen.
DesignerSTERN®
Info DesignerMit jahrelanger Erfahrung und dem offenen Blick für wechselnde Trends und neue Materialien verfolgt das STERN® Design-Team die Entwicklung neuer Möbel. Dabei wird nicht nur auf Einzigartigkeit auf dem Markt geachtet, sondern auch auf eine ressourcenschonende Realisierung.
EAN-Nr.4010187130625
ArtikelfamilieArima
ArtikeltypBank
FSC-Zertifizierungyes
ARIMA 3-SITZER BANK Edelstahl mit Teakbelattung FSC®­zertifiziert und 3 steckbare Rückenlehnen mit Textilenbezug silber Rückenlehnenhöhe in cm: 42 Sitzbreite/­tiefe/­höhe in cm: 182/44/44
Mehr Informationen
Gewicht in kg25.0
Breite in cm182
Tiefe/Länge in cm57
Höhe in cm85
Sitzhöhe in cm44
Sitztiefe in cm44
Sitzbreite vorn in cm182
Rückenlehnenhöhe in cm42
Durchmesser des Beins in cm4 x 2
Höhe Verstellgleiter in cm1
Mehr Informationen
Gestell Farbesilber
Gestell MaterialEdelstahl
Info Material GestellSTERN Edelstahl-Möbel ‒ Sommerträume für Puristen. Für die Produktion der STERN Edelstahlmöbel setzen wir rostfreien Edelstahl der Güteklasse 304 ein, besser bekannt auch unter 18/10-Stahl. Diese Chrom(18%)-Nickel(10%)-Stahl-Legierung ist besonders widerstandsfähig gegen Korrosion und sorgt für eine lange Lebensdauer.
Oberfläche Farbesilber
Oberfläche MaterialTeak/Textilen
Info Material OberflächeDie spannende Kombination von Teak und Textilen vereint das Beste aus beiden Materialien. Teak gilt als das beste Holz für Möbel im Außenbereich. Teak muss nicht imprägniert oder besonders schutzbehandelt werden. STERN Teakmöbel werden ausschließlich aus FSC-zertifiziertem Plantagenholz hergestellt oder stammen aus kontrollierten Holzherkünften. Der hohe Gehalt an natürlichen Ölen macht das Holz besonders witterungsbeständig. Im Laufe der Zeit bekommt Teak eine unverwechselbare, silbergraue Patina. Einfluss von Regen, Wärme und Licht zu kleinen Rissbildungen. Dies ist normal und beeinträchtigt die Qualität und Lebensdauer der Möbel in keiner Weise. Textilen steht seit vielen Jahren stark im Trend, ob mit Holz Metall oder Kunststoff. Unser Textilen ist besonders UV-beständig, reißfest, lichtecht und beständig gegen Mikroorganismen. Es entspricht damit nicht nur höchstem qualitativen Anspruch, sondern auch dem aktuellen Farbtrend.
Mehr Informationen
MontagearbeitenJa
Montagedauer in Minuten5
Paketanzahl1
Nach oben