Balcony folding armchair Malaga teak FSC®-certified

In stock
SKU
420627
rrp €229.00
More Information
Info Series The series Malaga is a classic piece of furniture within the Stern collection. The teak group includes space-saving, foldable balcony furniture, as well as massive armchairs, folding armchairs and tables. These can, moreover, be complemented by a sunlounger or a bench. The natural character of teak generates a nice warm atmosphere.
Info Article type The STERN Outdoor Living range includes armchairs made of various materials. Let comfort and ergonomics convince you.
Designer STERN®
Info Designer With longterm experience and an open eye on changing trends and materials, STERN® pursues the development of furniture. This means not only to focus on uniqueness, but also on a sustainable realization.
EAN no. 4010187063084
Article family Malaga
Item type Armchair
FSC-Certified yes
MALAGA BALCONY FOLDING ARMCHAIR teak FSC®-certified untreated Height armrest/backrest in cm: 65/57,5 Seat width/depth/height in cm: 43,5/37/44,5
More Information
Weight in kg 7.9
Width in cm 61
Length/depth in cm 62
Height in cm 96
Seat height in cm 44,5
Seat depth in cm 37
Seat width front in cm 43,5
Armrest height in cm 65
Backrest height in cm 57,5
Thickness of leg in cm 4,5 x 2,5
More Information
Frame color brown
Frame material teak
Info material surface Teak wood is very robust and weather-resistant and convinces with its high strength and hardness. It hardly deforms even in changing climates and is comparable to oak wood. Due to the oils stored in the teak, the wood is already well protected and has a very long life. Due to the natural variations in the wood, each product and finish may vary slightly. For our wood products we only use FSC-certified wood or wood from controlled wood sources.
Cover color brown
Cover material teak
Info material surface Teak wood is very robust and weather-resistant and convinces with its high strength and hardness. It hardly deforms even in changing climates and is comparable to oak wood. Due to the oils stored in the teak, the wood is already well protected and has a very long life. Due to the natural variations in the wood, each product and finish may vary slightly. For our wood products we only use FSC-certified wood or wood from controlled wood sources.
Armrest material/color teck
More Information
Need of assembly No
PU 1
Up

Balkonklappsessel Malaga Teak FSC®-zertifiziert

Auf Lager
No.
420627
UVP 229,00 €
Mehr Informationen
Info SerieDie Serie Malaga ist ein Klassiker im STERN-Sortiment. Die Teak Gruppe umfasst platzsparende, klappbare Balkonmöbel, sowie massive Sessel, Klappsessel und Tische, die um eine Liege oder Bank erweitert werden können. Die natürliche Farbe des Teakholzes verleiht dem Garten einen warmen Charakter.
Info ArtikeltypDas STERN Outdoor Living Sortiment umfasst Sessel aus unterschiedlichen Materialien. Lassen Sie sich von Komfort und Ergonomie überzeugen.
DesignerSTERN®
Info DesignerMit jahrelanger Erfahrung und dem offenen Blick für wechselnde Trends und neue Materialien verfolgt das STERN® Design-Team die Entwicklung neuer Möbel. Dabei wird nicht nur auf Einzigartigkeit auf dem Markt geachtet, sondern auch auf eine ressourcenschonende Realisierung.
EAN-Nr.4010187063084
ArtikelfamilieMalaga
ArtikeltypSessel
FSC-Zertifizierungyes
MALAGA BALKON-KLAPPSESSEL Teak FSC®­zertifiziert unbehandelt Armlehnen­/Rückenlehnenhöhe in cm: 65/57,5 Sitzbreite/­tiefe/­höhe in cm: 43,5/37/44,5
Mehr Informationen
Gewicht in kg7.9
Breite in cm61
Tiefe/Länge in cm62
Höhe in cm96
Sitzhöhe in cm44,5
Sitztiefe in cm37
Sitzbreite vorn in cm43,5
Armlehnhöhe in cm65
Rückenlehnenhöhe in cm57,5
Durchmesser des Beins in cm4,5 x 2,5
Mehr Informationen
Gestell Farbebraun
Gestell MaterialTeak
Info Material GestellTeak gilt als das beste Holz für Möbel im Außenbereich. Teak muss nicht imprägniert oder besonders schutzbehandelt werden. STERN Teakmöbel werden aus FSC®-zertifiziertem Plantagenholz hergestellt oder stammen aus kontrollierten Holzherkünften. Der hohe Gehalt an natürlichen Ölen macht das Holz besonders witterungsbeständig. Im Laufe der Zeit bekommt Teak eine unverwechselbare, silbergraue Patina. Einfluss von Regen, Wärme und Licht kann zu kleinen Rissbildungen führen. Dies ist normal und beeinträchtigt die Qualität und Lebensdauer der Möbel in keiner Weise.
Oberfläche Farbebraun
Oberfläche MaterialTeak
Info Material OberflächeTeak gilt als das beste Holz für Möbel im Außenbereich. Teak muss nicht imprägniert oder besonders schutzbehandelt werden. STERN Teakmöbel werden aus FSC®-zertifiziertem Plantagenholz hergestellt oder stammen aus kontrollierten Holzherkünften. Der hohe Gehalt an natürlichen Ölen macht das Holz besonders witterungsbeständig. Im Laufe der Zeit bekommt Teak eine unverwechselbare, silbergraue Patina. Einfluss von Regen, Wärme und Licht kann zu kleinen Rissbildungen führen. Dies ist normal und beeinträchtigt die Qualität und Lebensdauer der Möbel in keiner Weise.
Lehne Material/FarbeTeak
Mehr Informationen
MontagearbeitenNein
Paketanzahl1
Nach oben